Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gary Thompson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amber Monnier

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"The ladies I deal with here are lovely and very helpful. I highly recommend this state farm office!!!"

Kristin Goen

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Breanna Tidd and she was so easy to work with. She answered all my questions. She was super friendly! I highly recommend her."

Calvin Johnson

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks Breanna for helping me with my Auto, Home and Life Insurance! Great Service!"

Keisha Weston

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly is fantastic!!! She answered all my questions and took her time explaining our policy top to bottom. I will forever be a costumer with Gary Thompson-State Farm! 10/10 recommend!"

Morgan McIntosh

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly has been the best assisting in all my insurance needs. She continues to find me the best rates possible. She’s always willing to help anyone I send her way with insurance information as well as providing them with excellent options with State Farm as well! She’s an angel! 12/10 highly recommend!!"

nicole steinakmp

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna helped me get my policy in the matter of minutes! Grate service and supper sweet!"

Kelsey Bowling

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna Tidd is my agent and she is wonderful! We were looking for life insurance and she gave us ALL the options, helped us decide what would be best plan for what we wanted and was extremely nice. She even checked in to follow up while we were reviewing our options. Very professional, very flexible. 10/10 highly recommended"

Melissa Jones

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, and welcoming"

Pat Polley

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary is a great agent. He and his team will take good care of you!"

Michael Helblig

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly Sexton is always a pleasure to work with when dealing with insurance. She has always responded quickly, professionally, and explains everything in great detail. After the experiences with other insurance companies in the past, I will be a forever customer to State Farm due to being treated so well by Bev. I WILL refer her for all your insurance needs. Keep up the great work!!!!!!!"

Lionel Robinson

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly"

Cortney Steinkamp

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna was great to do business with. She was able to save me money on auto and home insurance and go over my current life insurance policy I have in place! She was honest and efficient with my policies and got me better coverage than what I had before. GAME CHANGER, I would refer her to anyone! Literally, she will make sure to take care of you and your family. Breanna’s boss if you see this give her a GREAT Christmas bonus! She deserves it!"

Jerry Stein

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanne knows how too take care of her people & very helpful"

Jeremy GIRARD

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna is a very good agent! I really appreciate all the work that she is doing for me. I highly recommend her service!"

Teresa Breeding

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bre has been a wonderful agent she cares about her customers and make sure they are taken care of and helps them with their needs great personality and I like the fact she will sit there and carry on a conversation and answers any questions very hard to find ppl like her. She's doing an amazing job. I would definitely refer any one to her and state farm in general thank you guys."

Dakota Staschke

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his associates are amazing! They are super helpful with any questions you may have and also work diligently to get you the best deal they can! I’ve been with them for over 7 years now and have zero complaints!"

andrew allman

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied with the customer service I have received from this office. Beverly Sexton has been especially helpful any time I have had an issue or question. I always refer people to Beverly and this office when people have insurance needs!"

Bailey Douglas

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna was a great help in quickly getting auto and life insurance!"

Leigha Briner

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly was awesome! I literally answered the questions and she took care of absolutely everything. Extremely informative and quick with quotes. Saved on my insurance and received a lot more coverage! 10/10 highly recommend."

Heather K

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have experienced nothing but hands down excellent service since switching over 2 years ago. Bev and her team helped me recently through a claim and it was seamless. I personally have high customer service standards and they have exceeded. Big thanks!"

Christian Villatoro

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna was very helpful during the process of obtaining life insurance. She kept us updated every step of the way. I highly recommend Gary Thompson Statefarm insurance, the team is very engaged with their customers."

Rhonda Sexton

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a great quote from the office manager Beverly Sexton was very helpful. I loved my savings. She was helpful,.cheerful and helpful. I highly recommend Gary Thompson State Farm and Beverly Sexton."

Steven Singleton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Walked in their got greeted first thing and didn't take long to get to talk to a representative their and I Highly recommend Breanna Tidd. She was very nice and helped me with any question i asked and get my auto and home cheaper then I was normally paying for just my auto"

Caleb Butler

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting life insurance was fast and easy! Breanna Tidd was friendly and helpful! They all made you feel like family walking through the door!"

Mary Badillo

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is unreal! Beverly explained so much to me and broke it down in a way so I could completely understand my policies! Has help me so much and has answered all my weird questions, I cannot recommend the Gary Thompson office enough they are amazing!!"