Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gary Thompson

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather K

Heather K

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have experienced nothing but hands down excellent service since switching over 2 years ago. Bev and her team helped me recently through a claim and it was seamless. I personally have high customer service standards and they have exceeded. Big thanks!"
Profile photo of Christian Villatoro

Christian Villatoro

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna was very helpful during the process of obtaining life insurance. She kept us updated every step of the way. I highly recommend Gary Thompson Statefarm insurance, the team is very engaged with their customers."
Profile photo of Rhonda Sexton

Rhonda Sexton

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a great quote from the office manager Beverly Sexton was very helpful. I loved my savings. She was helpful,.cheerful and helpful. I highly recommend Gary Thompson State Farm and Beverly Sexton."
Profile photo of Steven Singleton

Steven Singleton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Walked in their got greeted first thing and didn't take long to get to talk to a representative their and I Highly recommend Breanna Tidd. She was very nice and helped me with any question i asked and get my auto and home cheaper then I was normally paying for just my auto"
Profile photo of Caleb Butler

Caleb Butler

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting life insurance was fast and easy! Breanna Tidd was friendly and helpful! They all made you feel like family walking through the door!"
Profile photo of Mary Badillo

Mary Badillo

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is unreal! Beverly explained so much to me and broke it down in a way so I could completely understand my policies! Has help me so much and has answered all my weird questions, I cannot recommend the Gary Thompson office enough they are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Burton

Jesse Burton

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna did a great job with finding the right life insurance for me. Call her to help you and your family! Great support!"
Profile photo of Lesley Robinson

Lesley Robinson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly always goes out of her way to help us with all of our insurance and financial needs! She is always courteous, prompt and professional! She saved us money on our life insurance, home and auto policies! I tell everyone how wonderful the team is at Gary Thompson's office!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Luedeman

Jessica Luedeman

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly is one of the most professional and courteous office managers I have ever dealt with. She answered all my questions in a timely manner, and was able to help save me money on a monthly basis. I highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of Michelle Bullard

Michelle Bullard

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna Tidd was the gal who helped me. She was outstanding...quick....and efficient. Got me better rates than what I was paying with another company plus more coverage! Call Brianna today!"
Profile photo of Karen Almaraz

Karen Almaraz

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My fiancé and I love working with Breanna, she always makes us feel welcomed and answers all of our questions. We have been with State Farm since January but they make us feel like we have been there forever!"
Profile photo of Sarah Miles

Sarah Miles

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute best Customer Service experience! Thank you Breanna!!"
Profile photo of katherine quade

katherine quade

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna did an excellent job setting me up for life insurance.she answered all my questions and helped me pick the right one."
Profile photo of Sarah Dean

Sarah Dean

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Gary Thompson for years. My husband wrecked our car a few years ago and Gary's team, particularly Beverly, made the claim process so easy. I took the day off of work in anticipation of an ordeal and it turned out to be no headache at all, and they made sure we got the most for our totalled car."
Profile photo of Patty Irías

Patty Irías

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly S. Is the best!!! So professional and always so helpful! Always looking for my best interest and giving me the best options. Many years working with her and her office hand I am not going anywhere else!!!! Thank you for the great work!!!!!"
Profile photo of Stacie Bowman

Stacie Bowman

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna Tidd was very flexible and easy to work with on setting up my life insurance with me, as well as very informative."
Profile photo of Chase Leslie

Chase Leslie

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna is the BEST! She is so helpful with the whole process of insurance! I knew I needed life insurance but I wasn’t really sure where to begin or what I needed. She made the whole process so smooth. I highly recommend her! 😊"
Profile photo of Tara Bedwell

Tara Bedwell

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly Sexton of State Farm, is a very professional, helpful asset to the company. She has helped my family tremendously in numerous ways. We currently have home & auto insurance. I highly recommend her at State Farm."
Profile photo of Sean Turner

Sean Turner

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna was very helpful when setting up a life policy for my daughter. She explained everything in depth to help choose the best option for us."
Profile photo of Brian Cutright

Brian Cutright

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always been my belief when looking for a insurance of any kind to research the companies before signing.. In my case with Gary Thompson State Farm and his staff they're very knowledgeable and courteous with all needs you may have.. and a very special thank you to Beverly for being so helpful.. I highly recommend Gary and his staff for the great help and support that they share to all.. 💥💥💥💥💥"
Profile photo of Mandy Gray

Mandy Gray

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently worked with Bre Tidd on auto insurance. She was super knowledgeable and saved me almost $50 bucks a month for our auto policies!! I highly Recommend her and this State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Beverly Sexton

Beverly Sexton

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a customer long before I became an employee at Garys office! Love my job! Love my customers"
Profile photo of kyle sexton

kyle sexton

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and the team always go above and beyond to help! We have our home, auto's, life insurance and rewards card all with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Margaret Miller

Margaret Miller

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beverly at Gary Thompson's agency in Seymour Indiana did a wonderful job of updating my insurance information. She helped me get renters insurance. (Much less expensive than I thought). She is an asset to the company! I appreciate how professional she was!"
Profile photo of Justin Nolan

Justin Nolan

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bev for the most AMAZING customer service!! Working with her is easy and she helps you get what you need very quickly! If you are wondering where to shop for insurance at, definitely give Bev and Gary a call!"